Can this either be removed…OR… can there be an option to turn it off? I really hate it…proboards has it and I think it looks awful seeing ‘deleted user’ everywhere… even changing the name..as has been suggested doesn’t
change the fact it’s a deleted user.. If a user wants to flounce in a huff..fine.. I simply change their pw so they cant log in….
Last edited by Jane

